top of page

... let's build a house for the paper. Together!

You can actively support the museum with a donation!

Since the opening of the Haus des Papiers, we have received a lot of encouragement from you out there. We are honoured and happy that you share our passion for paper and paper art so actively. The museum is also growing with your enthusiasm, and in 2023 we would like to offer you many more supporting programmes.

In order to realise this, we need your financial support. This will enable us to organise exhibitions, events and publications for you and to expand the Haus des Papiers community.

 

Our goal is not only to be a museum for outstanding fine paper art, but in a few years to create an educational venue, a European information centre on paper art, paper processing, old and new printing technologies and related trades.

 

Your donation helps us to achieve this goal together!

Aja_Detail.JPG

Bank details

HdP Haus des Papiers gGmbH
Commerzbank
IBAN: DE77 1004 0000 0804 8084 00
BIC: COBADEBBXXX

donation receipt

Your donation can of course be tax deductible. According to the decision of the tax office for corporations I, Berlin, dated June 8, 2021, HdP Haus des Papiers gGmbH is recognized as a non-profit limited liability company. This entitles us to issue donation receipts.

For donations of up to 300 euros, simple proof of the payment (eg copy of the bank statement) is sufficient for submission to the tax office. In all other cases, you will promptly receive a donation receipt from us.

bottom of page

top of page

... bauen wir dem Papier ein Haus. Gemeinsam!

Mit einer Spende könnt Ihr das Museum aktiv unterstützen!

Seit der Eröffnung des Haus des Papiers haben wir von Euch da draußen viel Zuspruch erfahren. Wir sind geehrt und glücklich, dass Ihr unsere Leidenschaft für Papier und Papierkunst so aktiv teilt. Von Eurer Begeisterung getragen wächst auch das Museum, und 2024 möchten wir Euch noch viel mehr Rahmenprogramm anbieten.

Damit wir dies realisieren können, brauchen wir Eure finanzielle Unterstützung. Dies ermöglicht es uns, Ausstellungen, Events und Publikationen für Euch zu organisieren und die Haus des Papiers-Community zu erweitern.

Unser Ziel ist es, nicht nur ein Museum für herausragende Bildende Papierkunst zu sein, sondern in einigen Jahren einen Bildungsort, ein europäisches Informationszentrum rund um Papierkunst, Papierverarbeitung, alte und neue Drucktechnologien sowie verwandte Gewerke zu schaffen. 

 

Deine Spende hilft uns, dieses Ziel gemeinsam zu erreichen!

Aja_Detail.JPG

Bankverbindung

HdP Haus des Papiers gGmbH
Commerzbank
IBAN: DE77 1004 0000 0804 8084 00
BIC: COBADEBBXXX

Zuwendungsbestätigung

Deine Spende kannst Du selbstverständlich steuerlich absetzen. HdP Haus des Papiers gGmbH ist laut Bescheid des Finanzamtes für Körperschaften I, Berlin, vom 8. Juni 2021 als gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung anerkannt. Damit sind wir zum  Ausstellen von Spendenquittungen berechtigt.

Bei Spenden bis zu 300 Euro genügt zur Vorlage beim Finanzamt ein einfacher Nachweis über die Einzahlung (z.B. Kopie des Kontoauszugs). In allen anderen Fällen erhältst Du von uns zeitnah eine Zuwendungsbescheinigung.

bottom of page